Technology Touching the Heart

hands holding the heart. charity

 

I used to define humanistic IT in the following statement:

“Information Technology that contributes to preserving human’s creative knowledge and free will to be the focal primer that excelerates healthy and vital social life”

Some folks would think that I was going to drive for digital humanities by looking at my academic backgrounds, or others would question if I want to envision a big dream of the humanism by means of technology.

They are not wrong, but not completely right either. People may think that I follow sort of a complicated cognitive algorithm in my mind, but I would say I am a simplest person in the world. The destination of humanistic IT is simple as well–technology touching the heart.

I hope today become a meaningful ingredient for my destination.

 

 

Leave a Reply

